- Fixed an error on startup that previously could only be cleared by clearing app data
- Reinstalling now starts you signed out, as it should
- More reliable Facebook sign-in, with a clear message if it is cancelled
- Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy can be opened before signing in
- Stability and performance improvements