Thanks for the comment! When you press Restart game button you see a warning message telling that you'll lose all your previous unsaved progress. It applies for purchases too. You can restore after restart in the new game only Disabling ads, Premium, x2 speed up, commanders and liberalism. We hope you give the game second chance